Dallas Trip

We just spent a week in Dallas area for my oldest son’s wedding. My Dad’s birthday was also the same day as the wedding. Great time to see him, his wife, and my kids.

IMG_7225e
Stopped in Hico, Tx.  for some chocolate \
DSC00208e
My Dad, Daughter Ashley and youngest Son, Justin. I’m giving my Dad his gift, homemade walking sticks. Happy 86th birthday, Dad!!
DSC00211
My Stepmom, Bonnie who was the lucky recipient of the chocolate. 
IMG_7227e
My Dad and Bonnie using Skype to talk to Billy, my brother in Washington.
IMG_7233e
Skypeing…is that a word?
DSC00219e
Smiles all the way around!! Thanks to Laurie, my wife for being the wonderful photographer!
Leave a Reply

